Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Kennedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Kennedy

4.9 out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Strang

Nathan Strang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful with the onboarding process! Explained everything so it was very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Andrea Obrien

Andrea Obrien

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I primarily work with Andrew and he has always been very kind, professional and proficient. He always helps us in a timely manner and is always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jay Taylor

Jay Taylor

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ian Boyko

Ian Boyko

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great experience, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Robert St. John

Robert St. John

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Andrew Kennedy as well as Melissa Kennedy have been very helpful and accommodating when setting up my insurance. Always answered any questions I had about the policies and were very patient when explaining things."
Profile photo of Mariesa Mclean

Mariesa Mclean

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was extremely helpful and honest with me during this process. I appreciated how he took the time to break things down and completely prepare me for any changes that may happen! Best service I’ve had in a while."
Profile photo of Deena Crouch

Deena Crouch

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Reece McDaniel

Reece McDaniel

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is amazing! He is super knowledgeable and really helped me understand car insurance as well as the discounts I was getting. Overall he saved me $2,000 a year from other competitors!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mezzanotte

Michelle Mezzanotte

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate how thorough they are - they actually explain what each line means so you understand your coverage!"
Profile photo of Chris Dell

Chris Dell

May 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"Will be updating with context soon but this is my rating as a current client."
Profile photo of Lisa Sherman

Lisa Sherman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and explained everything great!!"
Profile photo of mike cline

mike cline

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always been very pleased with their service and products. Always greeted with happy courteous voices, and helpful to my needs."
Profile photo of Davee' Carter

Davee' Carter

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Courtney Thurman

Courtney Thurman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrew was so easy and painless. I was offered a great price and he explained everything in a way I could actually understand. I highly suggest using him for your future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wade Consulting

Wade Consulting

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach and I like that I can communicate via text as well. Andrew takes care of everything and is thorough with answering questions and explaining things to me. Recommend."
Profile photo of ISU Sycamores

ISU Sycamores

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team have been really great to work with. They are professional and really easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Andrew and his team to anyone"
Profile photo of Mark Timberlake

Mark Timberlake

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and customer service focused, great agency overall"
Profile photo of Cassie Goodwin

Cassie Goodwin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Kennedy and the office have been nothing but great to our family ! I am so glad we chose to go with him a few years back and I wouldn’t change it for anything ! By far the best!"
Profile photo of Mike Goodwin

Mike Goodwin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Lasso

David Lasso

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was so helpful. My wife & I just moved to the area and had State Farm previously so we wanted to continue. Andrew got us a great rate and was very helpful and made everything go very smooth."
Profile photo of Hannah Kirby

Hannah Kirby

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is so helpful and they make the process so easy! Loved working with them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Lease

Katie Lease

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are always available and super responsive. Love working with them and will continue to patronize their business."
Profile photo of Kilee Moenning

Kilee Moenning

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Husband and wife team that will care for you as part of their own family! Can’t said enough about how honest and caring they both are!"
Profile photo of Alyson Myers

Alyson Myers

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the office staff is super friendly and are always available to answer any questions I have regarding my policies!"
Profile photo of Kara Hendrickson

Kara Hendrickson

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are always there when you need them. Amazing service and professionalism."