Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Kennedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Kennedy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (214 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsay Bruce

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been so very helpful during my move to Indiana and his State Farm has helped me multiple times during break downs and then made an easy switch when my car died out of nowhere. I highly recommend this branch."

Ariana Bullard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and Andrew have been amazing! If you need your car insured, I would recommend going to them!"

Harkaran Mahal

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was super helpful and transparent. She explained all the different options we had in detail and the process of switching over to State Farm was very smooth. Really happy with the service!"

Danielle Shamroe

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and personable! Thank you for everything!!"

Eddie “lxSp0LaRxl” Peralta

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure how long ive been with Statefarm but my Agent Andrew really easy going! Anyone who is looking for a good Agent Andrew Kennedy is the way to go! Best Agent in town. Every time i call my Agent there is always someone answering (sorry forgot their names). Hmm thanks Andrew for all the hardwork you put in to helping me in my insurance! One day ill come and see you in person lol."

Necole Bradley

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with State Farm for over 5 years. Andrew and Kyle have been great agent thru out these years. If you are looking for hands on agents, give them a call they will take care of you."

Tori T

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very kind and took his time explaining all my options to me. His goal was to educate me on all things auto insurance so I had a better idea of the policy that worked best for me. Andrew is very professional and truly wants the best for the people he works with. As someone new to the “adult world”, Andrew made insurance a lot easier for me to understand and I feel well educated on the policy I chose (as well as what I didn’t choose)! I would recommend Andrew and his team to everyone!"

Keagan Young

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Melissa both were very helpful in finding me great and affordable insurance! Took the time to explain everything and made the process headache free. Very happy with the service!"

Charlotte Fernlund

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Melissa and Kim helped me with an auto-policy, making the process as painless, quick, and understandable as possible. I highly recommend working with this family-run operation."

James Tarantino

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been associated with Andrew and his team for over two years and the service and support they bring are excellent! I’m always satisfied with their approach to serving our needs and I trust you will too. Thank you Andrew!"

Shane Hazelwood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are awesome. Had a kid back into my vehicle and he ended up not having insurance, Andrew, his team and State Farm took care of everything and had my vehicle repaired at my choice of repair shop. Awesome job guys and thanks again!"

Jill Evans

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend this agent for anyone looking in the Carmel, IN area."

Sydney Roule

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Andrew on my new insurance coverage! He was very knowledgeable and communicative on what I needed! He helped my partner and I get a discount by combining our cars into one plan! I definitely recommend him as an insurance agent!"

Holly Hospel

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and thoughtful. Deep knowledge base of insurance products and their various implications for your situation. Andrew is going to give you the best service possible. Just call."

Suchit P

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 5 Star. And more. Mr.Andrew is very gentleman and he is one of the nicest and well experienced about what he is doing. He was 100% helpful to me and my dad for getting 3 car insurance and home owner insurance. We need more People Like Him. Once again I want to Thank you Mr. Andrew."

Celine Boyd

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Andrew and Melissa Kennedy for the past couple of years throughout different life changes (car accidents, transferring out of state, and buying a home). Insurance has always been overwhelming for me in the past, but these two make it pain-free! It’s a family-run business, and everyone in the office is honest, patient, and kind. For example, when I had questions about a home insurance policy, Melissa made sure to go through line by line in the document to explain what everything meant thoroughly. At the end of each call, I always feel they genuinely have my best interests. I would highly recommend their office to anyone!"

Jon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was thorough in examining my current coverages and explained where I should add coverage without being excessive. The experience was professional and I’m glad I reached out to discuss starting policies with his office."

Nathan Strang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful with the onboarding process! Explained everything so it was very easy to understand."

Andrea Obrien

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I primarily work with Andrew and he has always been very kind, professional and proficient. He always helps us in a timely manner and is always going above and beyond!"

Jay Taylor

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has done a great job assisting me when I need it and is very friendly whenever I call. After an accident of mine, he spent the entire day going back and forth with the repair shop to make sure I got my car back as quick as possible. I definitely recommend Andrew"

Ian Boyko

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great experience, very helpful!"

Robert St. John

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Andrew Kennedy as well as Melissa Kennedy have been very helpful and accommodating when setting up my insurance. Always answered any questions I had about the policies and were very patient when explaining things."

Mariesa Mclean

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was extremely helpful and honest with me during this process. I appreciated how he took the time to break things down and completely prepare me for any changes that may happen! Best service I’ve had in a while."

Deena Crouch

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Reece McDaniel

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is amazing! He is super knowledgeable and really helped me understand car insurance as well as the discounts I was getting. Overall he saved me $2,000 a year from other competitors!!"