Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Kennedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Kennedy

4.9 out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keagan Young

Keagan Young

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Melissa both were very helpful in finding me great and affordable insurance! Took the time to explain everything and made the process headache free. Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Fernlund

Charlotte Fernlund

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Melissa and Kim helped me with an auto-policy, making the process as painless, quick, and understandable as possible. I highly recommend working with this family-run operation."
Profile photo of James Tarantino

James Tarantino

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been associated with Andrew and his team for over two years and the service and support they bring are excellent! I’m always satisfied with their approach to serving our needs and I trust you will too. Thank you Andrew!"
Profile photo of Shane Hazelwood

Shane Hazelwood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are awesome. Had a kid back into my vehicle and he ended up not having insurance, Andrew, his team and State Farm took care of everything and had my vehicle repaired at my choice of repair shop. Awesome job guys and thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jill Evans

Jill Evans

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend this agent for anyone looking in the Carmel, IN area."
Profile photo of Sydney Roule

Sydney Roule

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Andrew on my new insurance coverage! He was very knowledgeable and communicative on what I needed! He helped my partner and I get a discount by combining our cars into one plan! I definitely recommend him as an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Holly Hospel

Holly Hospel

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and thoughtful. Deep knowledge base of insurance products and their various implications for your situation. Andrew is going to give you the best service possible. Just call."
Profile photo of Suchit P

Suchit P

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 5 Star. And more. Mr.Andrew is very gentleman and he is one of the nicest and well experienced about what he is doing. He was 100% helpful to me and my dad for getting 3 car insurance and home owner insurance. We need more People Like Him. Once again I want to Thank you Mr. Andrew."
Profile photo of Celine Boyd

Celine Boyd

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Andrew and Melissa Kennedy for the past couple of years throughout different life changes (car accidents, transferring out of state, and buying a home). Insurance has always been overwhelming for me in the past, but these two make it pain-free! It’s a family-run business, and everyone in the office is honest, patient, and kind. For example, when I had questions about a home insurance policy, Melissa made sure to go through line by line in the document to explain what everything meant thoroughly. At the end of each call, I always feel they genuinely have my best interests. I would highly recommend their office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was thorough in examining my current coverages and explained where I should add coverage without being excessive. The experience was professional and I’m glad I reached out to discuss starting policies with his office."
Profile photo of Nathan Strang

Nathan Strang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful with the onboarding process! Explained everything so it was very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Andrea Obrien

Andrea Obrien

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I primarily work with Andrew and he has always been very kind, professional and proficient. He always helps us in a timely manner and is always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jay Taylor

Jay Taylor

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has done a great job assisting me when I need it and is very friendly whenever I call. After an accident of mine, he spent the entire day going back and forth with the repair shop to make sure I got my car back as quick as possible. I definitely recommend Andrew"
Profile photo of Ian Boyko

Ian Boyko

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great experience, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Robert St. John

Robert St. John

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Andrew Kennedy as well as Melissa Kennedy have been very helpful and accommodating when setting up my insurance. Always answered any questions I had about the policies and were very patient when explaining things."
Profile photo of Mariesa Mclean

Mariesa Mclean

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was extremely helpful and honest with me during this process. I appreciated how he took the time to break things down and completely prepare me for any changes that may happen! Best service I’ve had in a while."
Profile photo of Deena Crouch

Deena Crouch

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Reece McDaniel

Reece McDaniel

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is amazing! He is super knowledgeable and really helped me understand car insurance as well as the discounts I was getting. Overall he saved me $2,000 a year from other competitors!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mezzanotte

Michelle Mezzanotte

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate how thorough they are - they actually explain what each line means so you understand your coverage!"
Profile photo of Chris Dell

Chris Dell

May 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"Will be updating with context soon but this is my rating as a current client."
Profile photo of Lisa Sherman

Lisa Sherman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and explained everything great!!"
Profile photo of mike cline

mike cline

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always been very pleased with their service and products. Always greeted with happy courteous voices, and helpful to my needs."
Profile photo of Davee' Carter

Davee' Carter

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Courtney Thurman

Courtney Thurman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrew was so easy and painless. I was offered a great price and he explained everything in a way I could actually understand. I highly suggest using him for your future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wade Consulting

Wade Consulting

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach and I like that I can communicate via text as well. Andrew takes care of everything and is thorough with answering questions and explaining things to me. Recommend."